Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Justin G. Longenecker Fellows

Selection as a USASBE Justin G. Longenecker Fellow is the highest recognition that the United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship (USASBE) gives to individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the development, furtherance and benefit of small and medium businesses. The USASBE Fellows Award recognizes the achievements of those men and women whose passion and burning desire for small business and entrepreneurship is reflected in their teaching, writing, research, training and public service. Since 1986, 66 distinguished educators, researchers, government officials, small business advocates and trade association leaders have been selected as USASBE Fellows.


Kathy Allen
William Flewellen
Dorothy Perrin Moore (dec)
Jeffrey R. Alves
Michael Fountain
Michael H. Morris
Kendall Artz
Geralyn McClure Franklin
Donald D. Myers (dec) 
Catherine Ashmore (dec) Eugene Fregetto
Bill Petty
Howard Van Auken
Fred Fry
Heidi Neck
D. Ray Bagby
Rebecca "Becky" Gann
Lynn Neeley
James Black Joan Gillman
Gary Roberts
Eugene Bonk (dec)
Eugene G. Gomolka (dec)
Pat Roberson-Saunders
LeQuita Booth
Patricia Green
Norman M. Scarborough
Don B. Bradley III Edward Harris (dec) Kelly Shaver 
Robert H. Brockhaus, Sr. 
Michael Hennessy
Betsy Schwammberger
Joyce Brockhaus
Gerald E. Hills
George Solomon
Bernard Browning Charles W. Hofer (dec)
Judith Stack
Candida (Candy) Brush
Jeffrey S. Hornsby
Alvin Star
George R. Butler
Sherry Hoskinson
Timothy Stearns
Gary Castrogiovanni
Frank Hoy
Ethne Swartz
James J. Chrisman
John Hughes V. K. Unni
Jeffrey R. Cornwall
Jerome "Jerry" Katz
George S. Vozikis
Thomas Dandridge
Fred Kiesner
William A. Ward
Charles Davis
Scott Kunkel
K. Mark Weaver
William J. Dennis Jr.
Donald F. Kuratko
Harold Welsch
Alex DeNoble
Joseph Latona
Dianne H.B. Welsh
Pat H. Dickson Justin Longenecker (dec)
Rebecca J. White
Lillian Dreyer Stanley W. Mandel
Joan Winn
Vivian Edwards
Charles H. Matthews
Erik K. Winslow (dec)
Lloyd W. Fernald, Jr.
Tony Mendes
Max S. Wortman, Jr. (dec)
Alan Filley (dec)
G. Dale Meyer
Ted Zoller


more Calendar

1/3/2020 » 1/7/2020
USASBE 2020 - New Orleans

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal