Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
Entrepreneurship Education & Pedagogy

Sponsored by

 

Entrepreneurship Education & Pedagogy (EE&P) is USASBE’s peer reviewed publishing opportunity for entrepreneurship educators. EE&P aims to provide a forum for the dissemination of research, teaching cases, and learning innovations focused on educating the current and next generations of entrepreneurs. EE&P welcomes work related to entrepreneurship education, broadly defined, from any discipline and at any educational level. EE&P publishes multiple types of peer-reviewed content:

  1. Research Articles: qualitative and/or quantitative studies, or theoretical or conceptual articles, exploring the field of entrepreneurship education, broadly defined.
  2. Teaching Cases: nonfictional teaching cases related to any entrepreneurially relevant topics with the inclusion of a comprehensive and well executed instructors guide to debriefing the case narrative.
  3. Learning Innovations: contemporary and experientially oriented teaching and learning approaches or exercises that contain both the requisite detail needed to replicate the innovation and evidence of its effectiveness.

EE&P Editorial Team

 

Name Role University Affiliation Email
Eric Liguori Executive Editor Rowan University liguori@rowan.edu
Thom Pittz Contributing Editor University of Tampa tpittz@ut.edu
Christoph Winkler Contributing Editor Iona College cwinkler@iona.edu
Doan Winkel Contributing Editor John Carroll University dwinkel@jcu.edu
Matt Marvel Editor, Research Ball State University mrmarvel@bsu.edu
Francisco Linan Editor, Research Universidad de Sevilla flinan@us.es

J. Kay Keels

Editor, Teaching Cases Coastal Carolina University jkeels@coastal.edu
Marco van Gelderen Editor, Learning Innovations University of Amsterdam m.w.van.gelderen@vu.nl
Erik Noyes Editor, Learning Innovations Babson College enoyes@babson.edu

 

  

SUBMIT NOW  SAGE WEBSITE

 

 

 

     

     
       

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
more Calendar

1/23/2019 » 1/27/2019
USASBE 2019- St. Pete Beach, FL

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal