Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2019 Officers & Board Members
Share |

USASBE OFFICERS

President*

Eric Liguori
Rowan University
Rowan Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
201 Mullica Hill Road

Glassboro, NJ 08028
Email: ericliguori@gmail.com

 

 

President Elect*
Jill Kickul
Lloyd Greif Center for Entrepreneurial Studies
Marshall School of Business,
University of Southern California
3670 Trousdale Pkwy
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Email: kickul@marshall.usc.edu

 

Past President*

Mark T. Schenkel
Belmont University
College of Business Administration
1900 Belmont Boulevard

Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Tel: 615-460-5474
Email: mark.schenkel@belmont.edu

Sr. Vice President - Operations and
Finance*

Wendy Plant
The Jim Moran Institute for Global
Entrepreneurship
Florida State University
Tel: 813-839-4478
Email: wplant@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu

 

Sr. Vice President - Membership*
SherRhonda Gibbs
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive, Box 5077 Department of Management
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Tel: 601-266-5344
Email: sherrhonda.gibbs@usm.edu


 

Sr. Vice President - Programming*
Doan Winkel
John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Boulevard
University Heights, OH 44118
Tel: 216-3974207
Email: dwinkel@jcu.edu

Sr. Vice President - Conference Chair* 
Susana Santos
Rowan University
Rowan Center for Innovation and
Entrepreneurship
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Tel: 856-256-5525
Email: santossc@rowan.edu
  Vice President - Development 
Thom Pittz
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box O
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: tpittz@ut.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Executive Committee Members

Vice President - Pedagogy and  Learning

Alex Bruton
Schulich School of Engineering
University of Calgary
2500 University Dr., NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 5A3
alex@theinnographer.com

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

SIG Liaison
Sara Cochran
University of Missouri System
Email: cochransl@umsystem.edu

 

Josh Bendickson*

University of Lousiana at Lafayette
B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503

Email: jxb3925@louisiana.edu

 

 

 

Donna De Carolis

Charles D. Close School of
Entrepreneurship
Drexel University
3141 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel: 215-895-1795
Email: decarodm@drexel.edu

 

 

Cesar Bandera
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Email: bander@njit.edu


APPOINTED POSITIONS

Vice President - Research  

Luke Pittaway

Ohio University

1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Tel: 740-493-2022 
Email: pittaway@ohio.edu




 

Assistant Vice President -  Programming

Jim Hart
Southern Methodist University

Email: jdhart@mail.smu.edu

 

 

 

Assistant Vice President - 
Operations & Financial Management

Julie Shields
Millikin University
1184 W Main St.
Decatur, IL 62522
Email: jshields@millikin.edu 

 

Assistant Vice President-
Career Services

Dev Dutta

University of New Hampshire
Email: dev.dutta@unh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsor Liaison
Ernest Cadotte

University of Tennessee

313 Stokely Management Center

Knoxville, TN

Tel: 865-974-5311

Email: ecadotte@utk.edu

 

 

 

 

Association Auditor
Shelby Solomon
Roger Williams University
Email: ssolomon@rwu.edu

Board Secretary **

Dan Holland
Utah State University

Email: daniel.holland@usu.edu






EE&P Interim Executive Editor    

Christoph Winkler

Iona College
Email: cwinkler@iona.edu

Central Office Host School 

Liaison
Jeff Vanevenhoven

University of Wisconsin-

Whitewater
Tel: 262-472-5465
Email: vanevenj@uww.edu


 

Historian

Pat Dickson

Wake Forest University 

Box 7285 Reynolda Station

Winston Salem, NC 27109
Tel: 336-758-4629 
Email: dicksoph@wfu.edu

 

**Executive Committee Member (Ex-Officio/ Non-Voting)

 

 

 

 

 


CENTRAL OFFICE

Interim Executive Director
Thom Pittz

The University of Tampa

401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box O

Tampa, FL 33606

Email: tpittz@ut.edu

 

 


more Calendar

1/3/2020 » 1/7/2020
USASBE 2020 - New Orleans

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal