Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Woman/Minority Entrepreneur of the Year
Share |
Award recognizes an individual woman or minority whose actions and achievements, within an entrepreneurial environment, exemplifies the true entrepreneurship and serves as a model to others.  This award is proudly sponsored by The  Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship at The Florida State University, 2012-2014. 

Year Winner University/Institution
Nina Nashif
Healthbox, Inc.
2014 Nancy Targaglino Richards
Lisa Barrentine
First Preston HT
Jaimi Ellison
Santa Cruz Core Fitness + Rehab
2012 Jennifer Schnidman Medbery Drop the Chalk
2011 Jennet Robinson Alterman Center for Women
2010 Susan Davis BRAC
2008 Cordia Harrington Tennessee Bun Company

Return to the USASBE Awards page

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal