Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017 Conference Committee
Share |

2017 Conference Committee


USASBE President

Ted Zoller


Conference Co-Chairs

Craig Galbraith

Chuck Sacco


Competitive Papers Chair
Luke Pittaway


Teaching Cases Chair

Kimble Byrd

Developmental Papers Chair

Curt Stiles

Competitive Workshop Chair

Doug Miller


Experiential Exercises Co-Chairs

Doan Winkel

Ethne Swartz

Pre-Conference Workshop Chair

Damian Salas


Awards Chair

Andy Heise


Doctoral Consortium Chair

Matthew Rutherford


Career Services Chair

Bill Petty


Entrepreneurial Process Track Chair

Andac Arikan


Pedagogy and Education Track Chair

Jeff Vanevenhoven


Small & Family Business Track Co-Chairs

Whitney Peake

Esra Memili


Entrepreneurship Interface Track Chair

Maureen Casile


The Entrepreneur Track Chair

SherRhonda Gibbs


more Calendar

1/23/2019 » 1/27/2019
USASBE 2019- St. Pete Beach, FL

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal