Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Justin G. Longenecker Fellows

Selection as a USASBE Justin G. Longenecker Fellow is the highest recognition that the United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship (USASBE) gives to individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the development, furtherance and benefit of small and medium businesses. The USASBE Fellows Award recognizes the achievements of those men and women whose passion and burning desire for small business and entrepreneurship is reflected in their teaching, writing, research, training and public service. Since 1986, 66 distinguished educators, researchers, government officials, small business advocates and trade association leaders have been selected as USASBE Fellows.


Jeffrey R. Alves
Michael Fountain
G. Dale Meyer
Catherine Ashmore (dec)
Geralyn McClure Franklin
Dorothy Perrin Moore
Howard Van Auken
Eugene Fregetto
Michael H. Morris
D. Ray Bagby Fred Fry
Donald D. Myers (dec) 
James Black
Rebecca "Becky" Gann
Heidi Neck
Eugene Bonk (dec)
Joan Gillman
Lynn Neeley
LeQuita Booth  Eugene G. Gomolka (dec)
Gary Roberts
Don B. Bradley III
Patricia Green
Pat Roberson-Saunders
Robert H. Brockhaus, Sr.
Edward Harris
Norman M. Scarborough
Joyce Brockhaus  Michael Hennessy  Kelly Shaver
Bernard Browning
Gerald E. Hills
Betsy Schwammberger
George R. Butler
Charles W. Hofer
George Solomon
Gary Castrogiovanni
Jeffrey S. Hornsby
Judith Stack
James J. Chrisman
Frank Hoy
Alvin Star
Jeffrey R. Cornwall
John Hughes
Timothy Stearns
Thomas Dandridge
Jerome "Jerry" Katz
V. K. Unni
Charles Davis
Fred Kiesner
George S. Vozikis
William J. Dennis Jr.
Scott Kunkel
William A. Ward
Pat H. Dickson
Donald F. Kuratko
K. Mark Weaver
Lillian Dreyer
Joseph Latona
Harold Welsch
Vivian Edwards
Justin Longenecker (dec)
Dianne H.B. Welsh
Lloyd W. Fernald, Jr.
Stanley W. Mandel
Joan Winn
Alan Filley (dec)
Charles H. Matthews
Erik K. Winslow
William Flewellen

Max S. Wortman, Jr. (dec)


Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal