Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2014 Conference - Program Committee
Share |

 

Conference Contacts
Conference Chair
Becky Gann
USASBEHQ@GMAIL.COM
Competitive Papers Chair
Michael H. Morris
MICHAEL.MORRIS@WARRINGTON.UFL.EDU
Competitive Workshops Chair
Jay Azriel
JAZRIEL@YCP.EDU
Competitive Case Chair
Rob Salvino
RSALVINO@COASTAL.EDU
Developmental Papers Chair
Andac Arikan
AARIKAN@FAU.EDU
Proceedings Editor
Amy Brownlee
ABROWNLEE@UT.EDU
Roundtables Chair
John Volker
VOLKERJ@APSU.EDU
Pre-Conference Workshops Chair
Whitney Peake WHITNEY.PEAKE@GMAIL.COM
Awards Chair
Brad Hancock
BRAD.HANCOCK@TCU.EDU

more Calendar

9/22/2016 » 9/25/2016
Experiential Classroom

1/19/2017 » 1/22/2017
USASBE 2017 - Philadelphia, PA

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal