Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2013 Conference - Program Committee
Share |

 

Conference Contacts
Program Chair/VP Conference
Marty Mattare
MMATTARE@FROSTBURG.EDU
Competitive Papers Chair
Michael Meeks
MICHAEL.MEEKS@LSUS.EDU
Competitive Workshops Chair
Whitney Peake
WHITNEY.PEAKE@GMAIL.COM
Competitive Case Chair
Kay Keels
JKEELS@COASTAL.EDU
Developmental Papers Chair
Andac Arikan
AARIKAN@FAU.EDU
Proceedings Editor
Don Caudill
DCAUDILL@GARDNER-WEBB.EDU
Roundtables Chair
John Volker
VOLKERJ@APSU.EDU
Pre-Conference Workshops Chair
Bill MarshallWMARSHALL@HEALTH.USF.EDU
Awards Chair
Brad Hancock
BRAD.HANCOCK@TCU.EDU

more Calendar

9/21/2017 » 9/24/2017
Experiential Classroom

1/10/2018 » 1/14/2018
USASBE 2018

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal