Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Entrepreneurship Educator of the Year
Share |

Year Winner University/Institution
2017 Jill Kickul University of Southern California, Marshall School of Business
Edward Williams & Albert Napier
Rice University
William T. Jackson
University of South Florida- St. Petersburg
2014 Kathleen R. Allen
University of Southern California
Jeffrey R. Cornwall
Belmont University
2012 Michael H. Morris Oklahoma State University
2011 Steven P. Nichols University of Texas, Austin
2010 Ed Rogoff Baruch College
2009 Arnold C. Cooper Purdue University
2008 William Bygrave Babson College
2005 Tom Byers Stanford University
2004 Jeffry Timmons Babson College
1999 Fred Kiesner Loyola Marymont College
1997 George Solomon George Washington University
1996 Nancy Upton Baylor University
1993 Donald F. Kuratko Indiana University – Bloomington
1992 Charles Hofer University of Georgia


Return to the USASBE Awards page

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal