Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2016 Conference - Program Committee
Share |



Conference Contacts


Conference Chair


Jeff Hornsby

Competitive Papers Chair


Mark Schenkel
Craig Galbraith

Competitive Workshops Chair


Lois Shelton
Mario Dipp

Competitive Case Chair


Marlene Reed

Developmental Papers Chair


David Rahn

Proceedings Editor


Tony Mendes

Roundtables Chair


Jamie Ressler

Andac Arikan

Pre-Conference Workshops Chair


Chuck Sacco
Damian Salas


Awards Chair


Andy Heise


Technology & Innovation in
Entrepreneurship Chair

Ethne Swartz
Experiential Exercises Chair


Doan Winkel

Emerging Impact Chair


Mujtaba Ahsan

Research, Case Development &
Workshops Chair
Luke Pittaway
Doctoral Consortium Chair


Matt Rutherford

Career Services Chair


Mary Jo Jackson


more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal