Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2016 Conference - Program Committee
Share |

 

 

Conference Contacts

 

Conference Chair

 

Jeff Hornsby

 

hornsbyj@umkc.edu

Competitive Papers Chair

 

Mark Schenkel
Craig Galbraith

 

mark.schenkel@belmont.edu
galbraithc@uncw.edu

Competitive Workshops Chair

 

Lois Shelton
Mario Dipp

 

lois.shelton@csun.edu
mario.dipp@cetys.mx

Competitive Case Chair

 

Marlene Reed

 

marlene.reed@baylor.edu

Developmental Papers Chair

 

David Rahn

 

drahn@csuchico.edu

Proceedings Editor

 

Tony Mendes

 

medesa@umkc.edu

Roundtables Chair

 

Jamie Ressler

Andac Arikan

 

jressler@pointloma.edu

aarikan@fau.edu

Pre-Conference Workshops Chair

 

Chuck Sacco
Damian Salas

 

cns322@drexel.edu
ds578@drexel.edu

  

Awards Chair

 

Andy Heise

 

aheise@millikin.edu

 

Technology & Innovation in
Entrepreneurship Chair

Ethne Swartz
swartz@fdu.edu
Experiential Exercises Chair

 

Doan Winkel

 

dwinkel@ilstu.edu

Emerging Impact Chair

 

Mujtaba Ahsan

 

mahsan@mail.sdsu.edu

Research, Case Development &
Workshops Chair
Luke Pittaway
pittaway@ohio.edu
Doctoral Consortium Chair

 

Matt Rutherford

 

matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu

Career Services Chair

 

Mary Jo Jackson

 

mjjackson@ut.edu


 

more Calendar

12/9/2016
Entrepreneurship Over Easy

1/19/2017 » 1/22/2017
USASBE 2017 - Philadelphia, PA

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal