Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2016 Officers & Board Members
Share |
USASBE OFFICERS


President*

Ted Zoller
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Kenan-Flagler Business School

CB #3440
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3440
Tel: 919-962-3103
Email: Ted_Zoller@kenan-flagler.unc.edu


President-Elect*

Heidi Neck
Babson College
Entrepreneurship Division
Arthur M. Blank Center for Entrepreneurship
231 Forest Street
Babson Park, MA 02457
Phone: 781-239-5577
Email: hneck@babson.edu

 

Past President*
Alex DeNoble
San Diego State University

Lavin Entrepreneurship Center

5250 Campanile Drive

San Diego California 92182-1915

Tel:619-594-4890

Email: adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu

Sr. Vice President - Operations and Planning*

Amy Brownlee
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box O
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: abrownlee@ut.edu

Sr. Vice President - Programming*
Michael Camp
Ohio State University, Columbus
Room 256 Mason Hall

250 W Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Tel: 614-292-4085
Email: camp.1@osu.edu

Sr. Vice President Elect - Programming*
Jeff Vanevenhoven
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Tel: 262-472-5465
Email: vanevenj@uww.edu
Sr. Vice President - Finance*
Mark T. Schenkel
Belmont University
College of Business Administration
1900 Belmont Boulevard

Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Tel: 615-460-5474
Email: mark.schenkel@belmont.edu


Jeff ReidSr. Vice President - Development*
Jeff Reid
Georgetown University
Hariri Building, Suite 305 37th and O Streets NW
Washington, DC 20057
Tel: 202-664-2902
Email: jeff.reid@georgetown.edu

Sr. Vice President - Marketing/
Membership*

Craig Watters

Oklahoma State University
School of Entrepreneurship
Spears School of Business

343 Business Building

Stillwater, OK 74078
Tel: 405-744-7546

Email: craig.watters@okstate.edu

Vice President - Conference Co Chair*
Chuck Sacco
Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives

Charles D. Close School of Entrepreneurship
Director, Laurence A Baiada Institute for Entrepreneurship
3218 Market Street Pearlstein Building Suite 402 Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel: 215-895-2527
Email: cns322@drexel.edu

Vice President - Research
USASBE Annals (Vol. 2)

Eric Liguori

Lowth Entrepreneurship Center

Sykes College of Business
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: eliguori@ut.edu

Vice President- Conference Co Chair*
Craig Galbraith
University of North Carolina-Wilmington

601 S. College Road

Wilmington, NC 28406
Tel: 910-962-3775
Email: galbraithc@uncw.edu
Vice President - Publications
Josh Bendickson
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503
Email: jxb3925@louisiana.edu

Mindy WallsVice President - Events & Programs

Mindy Walls
West Virginia University
206 Stewart Hall
Morgantown, WV 26506
Tel: 304-288-2970
Email: mindy.walls@mail.wvu.edu

Vice President- Member Services
Richard DeMartino
Rochester Institute of Technology

159 Lomb Memorial Drive

Rochester, NY 14623-5608
Tel: 585-475 5646
Email: rdemartino@saunders.rit.edu

Assistant Vice President Electronic
Communications & Social Media

Jay Azriel
York College of Pennsylvania
Graham School of Business
York, PA 17403
Tel: 717-815-6645
Email: jazriel@ycp.edu

 

 

Tony Luppino

Assistant VP- Certificate
Programs

Anthony Luppino
University of Missouri - Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Road School of Law
Kansas City, MO 64110
Email: luppinoa@umkc.edu

 

 

Assistant VP - Mentoring Program
Pat Dickson
Wake Forest University

Box 7285 Reynolda Station|

Winston Salem, NC 27109
Tel: 336-758-4629
Email: dicksoph@wfu.edu

Bud GayhartAssistant VP - Financial Management
Ronald L. (Bud) Gayhart
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Center for Innovation and Business Development
1200 Hyland Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1689
Email: gayhartr@uww.edu

Assistant VP - Outreach & Host School Liaison*
Denise Ehlen
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
1203 Hyland Hall
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 5319
Tel: 262-472-1956
Email: ehlend@uww.edu

 

Polly BlackAssistant VP - Print Publications
Katherine A. (Polly) Black
Wake Forest University
1834 Wake Forest Rd. Box 7427
Winston Salem, NC 27109
Tel: 336-758-2657
Email: blackka@wfu.edu

Assistant VP Certificates- Global

University of Missouri - Kansas City

5108 Cherry St

BEH 329

Kansas City, MO 6411

Tel: 217-265-7619
Email: mendesa@umkc.edu

Doctoral Consortium

Matthew Rutherford
Oklahoma State University

104A Business Building

Spears School of Business

Stillwater, OK 74078

Tel: 405-744-7864

Email: matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu

 

*Executive Committee Members
DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

SIG Liaison
Nathalie Duval-Couetil
Purdue University
1201 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Tel: 765-494-7068
Email: natduval@purdue.edu

 

Terri Lonier
School of the Art Institute of Chicago

116 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1400

Chicago, IL 60603

Tel: 312.499.4130

Email: tlonier@saic.edu

Lois Shelton
Nazarian College of Business and Economics

California State University- Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street

Northridge, CA 91330-8376

Tel: 818-677-3313

Email: lois.shelton@csun.edu


Luke Pittaway
Copeland Professor and Director of the
Center for Entrepreneurship College of Business,

Ohio University
Copeland Hall 401C
Athens, OH, 45701
Tel: 740 593 2022
Email: pittaway@ohio.edu


Director, Placement
William Petty
Baylor University
One Bear Place #98004
Waco, TX 76798
Tel: 254-723-6742
Email: bill_petty@baylor.edu

Association Auditor
Sherry Hoskinson
University of Delaware
Horn Entrepreneurship
Tel: 520-307-2470
Email: Sherry@5lightsgroup.com
Board Secretary
Bruce Kingma
Syracuse University

245 Hinds Hall

Syracuse, NY 13244

Tel: 315-3454696

Historian

Bob D’Intino
Rowan University
Rohrer College of Business
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Tel: 856-256-4926
Email: dintino@rowan.edu

Assistant VP Development
Starr Marcello
Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Chicago Booth
5807 S. Woodlawn Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-834-2838

Email: Starr.Marcello@chicagobooth.edu


Assistant VP Assessment &
Assurance of Learning

Rebecca White
The University of Tampa

401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box O
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: rwhite@ut.edu

Assistant VP International
Relations

Mario Dipp
CETYS Universidad
Campus Mexicali

Mexico

Email: mario.dipp@cetys.mx


USASBE Annals (Vol. 2)

 

Michael Morris, Editor
The University of Florida

 


CENTRAL OFFICE

Patrick Snyder 

Executive Director

Patrick Snyder
1214 Hyland Hall
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1449
Email: psnyder@usasbe.org

 

Membership Marketing Specialist

Bonnie Nolan
1216 Hyland Hall
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1311
Email: bnolan@usasbe.org



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal