Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2015 Conference - Program Committee
Share |

 

 

Conference Contacts
Conference Chair
Amy Brownlee
abrownlee@ut.edu
Competitive Papers Chair
Jeff Vanevenhovenvanevenj@uww.edu
Competitive Workshops Chair
Diana Hechavarriadianah@usf.edu
Competitive Case Chair
Jody Tompson 
jtompson@ut.edu
Developmental Papers Chair
Whitney Peake 
whitney.peake@unt.edu
Proceedings Editor
Eden Blairesblair@fsmail.bradley.edu
Roundtables Chair
Phil Davis
phillip.davis@unt.edu
Pre-Conference Workshops Chair
Mary Jo Jackson
Megan Matthews
mjjackson@ut.edu
matthewsm@uww.edu
Awards Chair
Marty Mattare
mmattare@frostburg.edu
 NCIIA Track Chair Ethne Swartzswartz@fdu.edu

 

more Calendar

12/9/2016
Entrepreneurship Over Easy

1/19/2017 » 1/22/2017
USASBE 2017 - Philadelphia, PA

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal