Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2015 Officers & Board Members
Share |
USASBE OFFICERS
President*
Alex DeNoble
San Diego State University
Lavin Entrepreneurship Center
5250 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-1915
Tel: 619-594-4890
Email: adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
Ted ZolllerPresident-Elect*
Ted Zoller
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
CB #3440
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Tel: 727-873-4892
Email: zoller@unc.edu
Past President*
Tony Mendes
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Regnier Institute for Entrepreneurship
329C
Kansas City, MO 64110
Tel: 816-235-2327
Email: mendesa@umkc.edu
Sr. Vice President - Operations and Planning*

Amy Brownlee
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box O
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: abrownlee@ut.edu

Kimble ByrdSr. Vice President - Programming*
Doan Winkel
Illinois State University
Campus Box 5580
Normal, IL 61761
Email: dwinkel@ilstu.edu

Michael CampSr. Vice President Elect - Programming*
Michael Camp
Ohio State University, Columbus
Room 256 Mason Hall 250 W Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Tel: 614-292-4085
Email: camp.1@osu.edu
Sherry HoskinsonSr. Vice President - Finance*
Sherry Hoskinson
The University of Arizona
McClelland Hall, RM 202
Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: 520-621-4823
Email: sherryh@tla.arizona.edu
Jeff ReidSr. Vice President - Development*
Jeff Reid
Georgetown University
Hariri Building, Suite 305 37th and O Streets NW
Washington, DC 20057
Tel: 202-664-2902
Email: jeff.reid@georgetown.edu
Mark SchenkelSr. Vice President - Marketing/Membership*
Mark T. Schenkel
Belmont University
College of Business Administration
1900 Belmont Boulevard

Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Tel: 615-460-5474
Email: mark.schenkel@belmont.edu

Jeff HornsbyVice President - Conference /
Program Chair*
Jeff Hornsby
University of Missouri - Kansas City
442 W. 68 Street
Kansas City, MO 64113
Tel: 816-235-2320
Email: hornsbyj@umkc.edu

Eric LiguoriVice President - Publications
Eric Liguori
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: eliguori@ut.edu
Mindy WallsAssistant VP - Events & Programs

Mindy Walls
West Virginia University
4693 Shadyside Lane
Morgantown, WV 26508
Tel: 304-288-2970
Email: mindy.walls@mail.wvu.edu

Vice President - Research

Nathalie Duval-Couetil
Purdue University
1201 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Tel: 765-494-7068
Email: natduval@purdue.edu

Assistant VP - Placement/Career Center
Mary Jo Jackson
The University of Tampa
401 W Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: mjjackson@ut.edu
Assistant VP- Certificate Programs Tony Luppino
Anthony Luppino
University of Missouri - Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Road School of Law
Kansas City, MO 64110
Email: luppinoa@umkc.edu
Harold WelschAssistant VP - Mentoring Program
Harold P. Welsch
DePaul University Management Department
1 E. Jackson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: 312-362-8471
Email: hwelsch@depaul.edu

Bud GayhartAssistant VP - Finance
Ronald L. (Bud) Gayhart
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Center for Innovation and Business Development
1200 Hyland Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1689
Email: gayhartr@uww.edu

Assistant VP - Outreach
Denise Ehlen
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
1203 Hyland Hall
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 5319
Tel: 262-472-1956
Email: ehlend@uww.edu

 

Polly BlackAssistant VP - Print Publications
Katherine A. (Polly) Black
Wake Forest University
1834 Wake Forest Rd. Box 7427
Winston Salem, NC 27109
Tel: 336-758-2657
Email: blackka@wfu.edu

Assistant VP- Web Communications
Josh Bendickson
East Carolina University
Department of Management
College of Business
Bate 3412, Mail Stop 503
1000 E. 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27858
Tel: 252-737-1597
Email: bendicksonj14@ecu.edu


*Executive Committee Members
DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE
Vacancy to be filled. Terri Lonier
DePaul University
DePaul University 1 E. Jackson Blvd, Suite 5000
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: 312-362-6489
Email: tlonier@depaul.edu

Nola Miyasaki, JD, MBA
Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
University of Florida
Tel: 352-273-0336
Email: nola.miyasaki@warrington.ufl.edu

 


Wendy Plant
The Jim Moran Institute for Global
Entrepreneurship
Florida State University
Tel: 813 839-4478
Email: wplant215@gmail.com


Auditor
William Petty
Baylor University
One Bear Place #98004
Waco, TX 76798
Tel: 254-723-6742
Email: bill_petty@baylor.edu
Jeff VanevenhovenHost Institution Liaison*
Jeff Vanevenhoven
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Tel: 262-472-5465
Email: vanevenj@uww.edu
Board Secretary
Jay Azriel
York College of Pennsylvania
Graham School of Business
York, PA 17403
Tel: 717-815-6645
Email: jazriel@ycp.edu
Historian

Bob D’Intino
Rowan University
Rohrer College of Business
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Tel: 856-256-4926
Email: dintino@rowan.edu

Joe PickenStrategic Development Initiatives
Joseph Picken
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Rd SM 43
Richardson, TX 75080
Tel: 972-883-4986
Email: jpicken@utdallas.edu

USASBE Annals (Vol. 2)

 

Michael Morris, Editor
The University of Florida

 

Eric Liguori, Associate Editor

The University of Tampa

CENTRAL OFFICE

Patrick SnyderPatrick Snyder
Executive Director, USASBE
1214 Hyland Hall
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1449
Email: psnyder@usasbe.org

Bonnie Nolan
Membership Marketing Specialist USASBE
1214 Hyland Hall
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1311
Email: bnolan@usasbe.org


more Calendar

12/9/2016
Entrepreneurship Over Easy

1/19/2017 » 1/22/2017
USASBE 2017 - Philadelphia, PA

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal