Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Justin G. Longenecker Fellows

Selection as a USASBE Justin G. Longenecker Fellow is the highest recognition that the United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship (USASBE) gives to individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the development, furtherance and benefit of small and medium businesses. The USASBE Fellows Award recognizes the achievements of those men and women whose passion and burning desire for small business and entrepreneurship is reflected in their teaching, writing, research, training and public service. Since 1986, 66 distinguished educators, researchers, government officials, small business advocates and trade association leaders have been selected as USASBE Fellows.


Jeffrey R. Alves
Geralyn McClure Franklin G. Dale Meyer
Catherine Ashmore (dec)
Eugene Fregetto
Dorothy Perrin Moore
Howard Van Auken
Fred Fry
Michael H. Morris
D. Ray Bagby Rebecca "Becky" Gann Donald D. Myers (dec) 
James Black
Joan Gillman
Heidi Neck
Eugene Bonk (dec)
Eugene G. Gomolka (dec)
Lynn Neeley
LeQuita Booth  Patricia Green Gary Roberts
Don B. Bradley III
Edward Harris
Pat Roberson-Saunders
Robert H. Brockhaus, Sr.
Michael Hennessy
Norman M. Scarborough
Joyce Brockhaus
Gerald E. Hills
Betsy Schwammberger
Bernard Browning
Charles W. Hofer
George Solomon
George R. Butler
Jeffrey S. Hornsby
Judith Stack
Gary Castrogiovanni
Frank Hoy
Alvin Star
James J. Chrisman
John Hughes
Timothy Stearns
Jeffrey R. Cornwall
Jerome "Jerry" Katz
V. K. Unni
Thomas Dandridge
Fred Kiesner
George S. Vozikis
Charles Davis
Scott Kunkel
William A. Ward
William J. Dennis Jr.
Donald F. Kuratko
K. Mark Weaver
Pat H. Dickson
Joseph Latona
Harold Welsch
Lillian Dreyer
Justin Longenecker (dec)
Dianne H.B. Welsh
Vivian Edwards
Stanley W. Mandel
Joan Winn
Lloyd W. Fernald, Jr.
Charles H. Matthews
Erik K. Winslow
Alan Filley (dec)

Max S. Wortman, Jr. (dec)
William Flewellen


Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal