Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search USASBE.org
2017 Officers & Board Members
Share |

USASBE OFFICERS


President*

Heidi Neck
Babson College
Entrepreneurship Division
Arthur M. Blank Center for Entrepreneurship
231 Forest Street
Babson Park, MA 02457
Phone: 781-239-5577
Email: hneck@babson.edu


President Elect*

Mark T. Schenkel
Belmont University
College of Business Administration
1900 Belmont Boulevard

Nashville, TN 37212-3757
Tel: 615-460-5474
Email: mark.schenkel@belmont.edu

 

Past President*

Ted Zoller
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Kenan-Flagler Business School

CB #3440
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3440
Tel: 919-962-3103
Email: Ted_Zoller@kenan-flagler.unc.edu



Sr. Vice President - Operations and Planning*

Eric Liguori
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: eliguori@ut.edu

Sr. Vice President - Programming*
Jeff Vanevenhoven
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Tel: 262-472-5465
Email: vanevenj@uww.edu

Sr. Vice President Elect - Programming
Doan Winkel
Illinois State University
Campus Box 5580
Normal, IL 61761
Email: dwinkel@ilstu.edu
Sr. Vice President - Finance*
Amy Brownlee
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box O
Tampa, FL 33606
Email: abrownlee@ut.edu

Vice President - Development
Lois Shelton

Nazarian College of Business and Economics

California State University- Northridge

18111 Nordhoff Street

Northridge, CA 91330-8376

lois.shelton@csun.edu

 

Vice President - Marketing/
Membership

Craig Watters

Oklahoma State University
School of Entrepreneurship
Spears School of Business

343 Business Building

Stillwater, OK 74078
Tel: 405-744-7546

Email: craig.watters@okstate.edu

Vice President - Research
Christoph Winkler
Long Island University- Brooklyn
Box H-700
One University Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11201-5372
Tel: 718-780-6081
Email: christoph.winkler@liu.edu


Vice President - Conference Chair

Julienne Shields
Millikin University


Vice President - Publications

Josh Bendickson
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503
Email: jxb3925@louisiana.edu


Host School Liaison
Jeff Vanevenhoven
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Tel: 262-472-5465
Email: vanevenj@uww.edu

 




 

*Executive Committee Members
DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

SIG Liaison
Nathalie Duval-Couetil
Purdue University
1201 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Tel: 765-494-7068
Email: natduval@purdue.edu

 

Erin Draper*

Reh Center for Entrepreneurship
School of Business
Clarkson University
8 Clarkson Avenue, Box 5765
Potsdam, NY 13699

Tel: 315.268.3995
Email: edraper@clarkson.edu

Wendy Plant
The Jim Moran Institute for Global
Entrepreneurship
Florida State University
Tel: 813 839-4478
Email: wplant215@gmail.com


Jeff Reid
Georgetown University
Hariri Building, Suite 305 37th and O Streets NW
Washington, DC 20057
Tel: 202-664-2902
Email: jeff.reid@georgetown.edu


Exhibitor & Sponosr Liason
Ernest Cadotte

University of Tennessee

313 Stokely Management Center

Knoxville, TN

Tel: 865.974.5311

Email: ecadotte@utk.edu

Association Auditor
Sherry Hoskinson
University of Delaware
Horn Entrepreneurship
Tel: 520-307-2470
Email: Sherry@5lightsgroup.com
Board Secretary
Terri Lonier
School of the Art Institute of Chicago

116 S. Michigan Avenue,
Suite 1400

Chicago, IL 60603

Tel: 312.499.4130

Email: tlonier@saic.edu

Historian

Pat Dickson
Wake Forest University

Box 7285 Reynolda Station|

Winston Salem, NC 27109
Tel: 336-758-4629
Email: dicksoph@wfu.edu



CENTRAL OFFICE

Patrick Snyder

Executive Director

Patrick Snyder
1214 Hyland Hall
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1449
Email: psnyder@usasbe.org

Membership Marketing Specialist

Bonnie Nolan
1216 Hyland Hall
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
Tel: 262-472-1311
Email: bnolan@usasbe.org



more Calendar

4/11/2017
Entrepreneurship over Easy- Delivering Strong Growth with Lean Marketing

9/21/2017 » 9/24/2017
Experiential Classroom

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal